Following

You need to login to follow comics.

Altered States: Doc Savage

Altered States: Doc Savage

Altered States: Doc Savage
Follow
Name: Altered States: Doc Savage
Alternate Name: Altered States: Doc Savage 2015
Year of Release: 2015
Author: David Avallone
Views: 430
Rating
Average 0.00/5 out of 0 total votes.

Read Altered States: Doc Savage Comic Online

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainments parallel reality in the vein of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If! Docs research into the criminal inside all men backfires... and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him?

Altered States: Doc Savage List
Similar Comics