Following

You need to login to follow comics.

Coda

Coda

Coda
Follow
Name: Coda
Alternate Name: Coda 2018
Year of Release: 2018
Author: Simon Spurrier
Views: 2187
Rating
Average 0.00/5 out of 0 total votes.

Read Coda Comic Online

Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matías Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world thats perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings. In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is hm) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him... but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the Weird Wasteland.

Coda List
Similar Comics