Eve: Children of the Moon

Eve: Children of the Moon

Eve: Children of the Moon
Follow
Name: Eve: Children of the Moon
Alternate Name: Eve: Children of the Moon 2022
Year of Release: 2022
Author: Victor LaValle
Views: 1253
Rating
Average 5.00/5 out of 1 total votes.

Read Eve: Children of the Moon Comic Online

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here! Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak... but the story doesn''t end there! Eve, Eve''s sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance). Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What''s The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask–what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

Eve: Children of the Moon List
Similar Comics