Garlic and the Vampire

Garlic and the Vampire

Garlic and the Vampire
Follow
Name: Garlic and the Vampire
Alternate Name: Garlic and the Vampire 2021
Year of Release: 2021
Author: Bree Paulsen
Views: 1579
Rating
Average 0.00/5 out of 0 total votes.

Read Garlic and the Vampire Comic Online

An enchanting, farm-fresh debut graphic novel starring an unusual heroine who is braver than she realizes, for middle grade readers looking for a cozy, adventuresome read in the vein of Witch Boy or Be Prepared.

Garlic and the Vampire List
Similar Comics