Nanjing: The Burning City

Nanjing: The Burning City

Nanjing: The Burning City
Follow
Name: Nanjing: The Burning City
Alternate Name: Nanjing: The Burning City 2015
Year of Release: 2015
Author: Ethan Young
Views: 197
Rating
Average 0.00/5 out of 0 total votes.

Read Nanjing: The Burning City Comic Online

After the bombs fall, the Imperial Japanese Army seized the Chinese capital of Nanjing. Now screams echo off the rubble as two abandoned Chinese soldiers—trapped and desperately outnumbered inside the walled city—try to escape. What they'll encounter will haunt them. But in the face of horror, they'll learn that resistance and bravery cannot be destroyed. Ethan Young won a 2007 Independent Publisher Book Award for Best Graphic Novel for Tails. For fans of Maus, Persepolis, and Boxers & Saints.

Nanjing: The Burning City List
Similar Comics